ES /EN

June 2022
Sunday 12 June
Pyramid Opening Party

Main Room: Adam Beyer Andres Campo Lilly Palmer Support act Luca Donzelli
Terraza: Four Tet Ricardo Villalobos Special guests Cuartero Kink 3rd Dimension Hector Couto CAAL

From 35.00€
Sunday 19 June
Pyramid

Main Room: Deborah De Luca Marco Faraone Sam Paganini Support act Anna Tur
Terraza: Denis Sulta b2b Skream Mella dee Support act Gabrielle Kwarteng 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 26 June
Pyramid

Main Room: Adam Beyer Reinier Zonneveld (live) Sama´Abdulhadi Support act Luca Donzelli
Terraza: Arapu Enzo Siragusa Praslesh - Raresh b2b Praslea - 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
July 2022
Sunday 03 July
Pyramid

Main Room: Héctor Oaks Marcel Dettmann b2b DJ Stingray 313 Support act iMogen
Terraza: Sven Väth - Extended set  - Special guest Roman Flügel 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 10 July
Pyramid

Main Room: Andres Campo Deborah De Luca Luca Donzelli More TBA
Terraza: Adam Beyer Maceo Plex Mar-T 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 17 July
Pyramid

Main Room: 999999999 I Hate Models Indira Paganotto Support act BEC
Terraza: Ricardo Villalobos b2b Sonja Moonear Special guest The Blessed Madonna Support act Maher Daniel 3rd Dimension Tripmastaz More TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 24 July
Pyramid

Main Room: Ben Klock b2b Marcel Dettmann Dax J Luca Donzelli
Terraza: Luciano Marco Faraone Mar-T Support act Gabrielle Kwarteng 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 31 July
Pyramid

Main Room: Anetha Fjaak DJ Nina Kraviz Support act Elli Acula
Terraza: Avalon Emerson Floating Points Hunee 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
August 2022
Sunday 07 August
Pyramid

Main Room: Dax J Sam Paganini b2b Marco Faraone More TBA
Terraza: TBA 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 14 August
Pyramid

Main Room: Andres Campo Enrico Sangiuliano Reinier Zonneveld (live) Support act Luca Donzelli
Terraza: Ricardo Villalobos b2b Luciano Special guests Cuartero Gescu b2b Arapu 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 21 August
Pyramid

Main Room: 999999999 Fatima Hajji I Hate Models Support act BEC
Terraza: Adam Beyer - Extended set  - More TBA Support act Squire 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 28 August
Pyramid

Main Room: Alan Fitzpatrick b2b Luigi Madonna BEC Indira Paganotto Mattia Trani
Terraza: Adam Beyer Cuartero Marco Faraone Mar-T 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
September 2022
Sunday 04 September
Pyramid

Main Room: Airod Marcel Dettmann Nina Kraviz Reinier Zonneveld (live)
Terraza: BICEP (live) Kink Logic1000 Special Request 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 11 September
Pyramid

Main Room: Andres Campo Deborah De Luca Lilly Palmer
Terraza: Sven Väth Special guest Krytstal Klear Support act Mar-T 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 18 September
Pyramid

Main Room: DJ Stingray 313 Kobosil Marco Faraone Support act Elli Acula
Terraza: Len Faki Maceo Plex Raxon 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 25 September
Pyramid

Main Room: Deborah De Luca Sam Paganini Luca Donzelli Support act Farrago
Terraza: Ricardo Villalobos RPR Soundsystem - Rhadoo Raresh Petre Inspirescu - O.bee vs Tomas Station 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
October 2022
Sunday 02 October
Pyramid Closing Party Part 1

Main Room: Kobosil Nina Kraviz Support act Clara Cuvé
Terraza: Anotr Cuartero Enzo Siragusa Sidney Charles 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€
Sunday 09 October
Pyramid Closing Party Part 2

Main Room: Fjaak DJ Helena Hauff Lilly Palmer Tijana T
Terraza: Ricardo Villalobos b2b Luciano Special guest TiNi Support acts Gianluca Pagoiani Mar-T 3rd Dimension TBA

From 35.00€