ES /EN

CALENDAR

2022
Sat 01 Oct

elrow Amnesia Closing Party - Delusionville

Terraza

Fatboy Slim 
Eats Everything
Bastian Bux 
Tini Gessler


elrow City

Kölsch

From 71.50€
Sun 02 Oct

Pyramid

Terraza

Anotr
Cuartero
Enzo Siragusa
Sidney Charles

Main Room

Kobosil
Nina Kraviz
Support act
Clara Cuvé

From 35.00€
Mon 03 Oct

Amnesia Presents Closing Party

Terraza

Sonny Fodera
Gorgon City
Miane
Saffron Stone
Gorgon City b2b Sonny Fodera

The Club

Danny Howard
Bklava
DJ EZ
Dusky
Salute

Roof Garden hosted by Night Tales

From 50.00€
Tue 04 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Wed 05 Oct

Paradise at Amnesia Closing Party

Terraza

Jamie Jones
Joseph Capriati
Nicole Moudaber
Amémé

The Music Box

Alan Fitzpatrick b2b Richy Ahmed
Darius Syrossian
Cinthie
Ben Sterling
Mason Maynard
Paco Wegmann

From 60.50€
Thu 06 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Fri 07 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Sat 08 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Sun 09 Oct

Pyramid Closing Party

Terraza

Ricardo Villalobos b2b Luciano
TiNi
Gianluca Pegoiani
Mar-T

Main Room

Fjaak DJ
Helena Hauff
Lilly Palmer
Tijana T

From 35.00€
Mon 10 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Tue 11 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Wed 12 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Thu 13 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Fri 14 Oct

Bar Sessions

TBA

Sat 15 Oct

Amnesia Closing Festival 2022

Terraza

The Chemical Brothers
(A-Z)
Cuartero 
Eats Everything
Jamie Jones
Mar-T b2b CAAL
Marco Faraone
Paul Woolford vs Special Request
Vintage Culture 

Main Room

Nina Kraviz
(A-Z)
Kobosil
Luca Donzelli


From 75.00€