ES /EN

CALENDAR

2022
Mon 01 Aug

Amnesia Presents

The Club

Danny Howard
Mele
Prospa
Shermanology

Terraza

Gorgon City
Sonny Fodera
Paul Woolford
Saffron Stone

Roof Garden hosted by Night Tales

From 45.00€
Tue 02 Aug

Steve Aoki Amnesia 2022

Terraza

Steve Aoki
Plus Special Guests (A-Z)
Chemical Surf
Crankdat
Hektor Mass
Lucas & Steve

From 45.00€
Wed 03 Aug

Paradise at Amnesia

The Music Box

Ilario Alicante
Archie Hamilton
Manda Moor
James Solace

Terraza

Jamie Jones b2b Seth Troxler
Ida Engberg
La Fleur

From 55.00€
Thu 04 Aug

Brutal

Justin Quiles
Chimbala
Eddie Queen

From 49.50€
Fri 05 Aug

Joseph Capriati presents Metamorfosi

Club Room

Enrico Sangiuliano
Indira Paganotto
Gianni Callipari B2B Flavio Folco

Terraza

Joseph Capriati (all night long)

From 38.50€
Sat 06 Aug

elrow Amnesia - Sambowdromo Do Brasil

elrow City

Kölsch

Terraza

Wade
Amyelle
De La Swing 
Toni Varga


From 66.00€
Sun 07 Aug

Pyramid

Main Room

Dax J
Sam Paganini b2b Marco Faraone
More TBA

Terraza

TBA

From 35.00€
Mon 08 Aug

Amnesia Presents

The Club

Danny Howard
Dance System
Franky Wah

Terraza

Sonny Fodera
Gorgon City
Space Motion
Klose one

Roof Garden hosted by Night Tales

From 45.00€
Tue 09 Aug

Steve Aoki Amnesia 2022

Terraza

Steve Aoki
Plus Special Guests (A-Z)
Blasterjaxx
Taao
Ummet Ozcan
W&W

From 45.00€
Wed 10 Aug

Paradise at Amnesia

The Music Box

Alan Fitzpatrick
Rebüke
Sirus Hood
Sosa

Terraza

Jamie Jones
The Blessed Madonna
Amémé
Syreeta

From 55.00€
Thu 11 Aug

Mamacita & Espuma Ibiza

Main Room

Espuma Ibiza
Lil'Paul DJ
Jason Mata
Micah the Violinist
Ruben the Sax
Zule Paz
TBA

Terraza

Mamacita 
French Montana
TBA

From 49.50€
12
Sat 13 Aug

elrow Amnesia - Growenlandia

elrow City

Eats Everything

Terraza

Archie Hamilton 
Chelina Manuhutu 
Alisha
Tini Gessler 
Bastian Bux


From 66.00€
Sun 14 Aug

Pyramid

Main Room

Andres Campo
Enrico Sangiuliano
Reinier Zonneveld (live)
Support act
Luca Donzelli

Terraza

Ricardo Villalobos b2b Luciano
Special guests
Cuartero
Gescu b2b Arapu

From 35.00€
Mon 15 Aug

Amnesia Presents

The Club

Danny Howard
Bklava
Logic 1000
Paul Woolford

Terraza

Gorgon City
Sonny Fodera
LP Giobbi
Doorly

Roof Garden hosted by Night Tales

From 45.00€
Tue 16 Aug

Steve Aoki Amnesia 2022

Terraza

Steve Aoki
Plus Special Guests (A-Z)
Hektor Mass
Marnik
Timmy Trumpet
Tjuamo

From 45.00€
Wed 17 Aug

Paradise at Amnesia

The Music Box

Len Faki
Luigi Madonna
Marco Faraone
Yulia Niko

Terraza

Jamie Jones b2b Loco Dice
Nicole Moudaber
Serge Devant
Salomé Le Cha

From 55.00€
Thu 18 Aug

Brutal

Boza
Dalex
Eddie Queen

From 49.50€
Fri 19 Aug

Joseph Capriati presents Metamorfosi

Club Room

Ben Klock
Markantonio
Adiel

Terraza

Joseph Capriati
Sven Väth
Bobby Shann

From 38.50€
Sat 20 Aug

elrow Amnesia - Horroween

elrow City

Fleur Shore

Terraza

In alphabetical order
Dom Dolla 
John Summit 
Meduza
Viviana Casanova 
Marc Maya


From 66.00€
Sun 21 Aug

Pyramid

Main Room

999999999
Fatima Hajji
I Hate Models
Support act
BEC

Terraza

Adam Beyer
- Extended set  -
More TBA
Support act
Squire

From 35.00€
Mon 22 Aug

Amnesia Presents

The Club

Danny Howard
Florentia
LP Giobbi
Propsa

Terraza

Sonny Fodera
Gorgon City
Space Motion
Disfreq

Roof Garden hosted by Night Tales

From 45.00€
Tue 23 Aug

Steve Aoki Amnesia 2022 Closing Party

Terraza

Steve Aoki
Plus Special Guests (A-Z)
Bassjackers
Mary Droppinz
Taao

From 45.00€
Wed 24 Aug

Paradise at Amnesia

The Music Box

Nicole Moudaber
wAFF
Silvie Loto
Luca Cazal

Terraza

Jamie Jones
Hot Since 82
Serge Devant
Jean Pierre

From 55.00€
Thu 25 Aug

Mamacita & Espuma Ibiza

Main Room

Espuma Ibiza
Lil'Paul DJ
Jason Mata
Micah the Violinist
Ruben the Sax
Zule Paz
TBA

Terraza

Mamacita 
Elettra Lamborghini
Fred de Palma
TBA 

From 49.50€
Fri 26 Aug

HE.SHE.THEY.

(A-Z)
Cinthie
Derrick Carter
Floorplan
Horse Meat Disco
Jennifer Cardini
Kittin
Maze & Masters
Maya Jane Coles
Patrick Mason
TIGA

From 33.00€
Sat 27 Aug

elrow Amnesia - Bowsque Encantado

elrow City

Eats Everything

Terraza

In alphabetical order
Manda Moor 
Sarah Story 
Shermanology
Tini Gessler 
Bastian Bux


From 66.00€
Sun 28 Aug

Pyramid

Main Room

Alan Fitzpatrick b2b Luigi Madonna
BEC
Indira Paganotto
Mattia Trani

Terraza

Adam Beyer
Cuartero
Marco Faraone
Mar-T

From 35.00€
Mon 29 Aug

Amnesia Presents

The Club

Danny Howard
Ango Tamarin
Jamie Roy
Jodie Harsh
Mark Knight

Terraza

Gorgon City
Sonny Fodera
DJ EZ
Huxley
Biscits

Roof Garden hosted by Night Tales

From 45.00€
30
Wed 31 Aug

Paradise at Amnesia

The Music Box

Hot Since 82 b2b Enzo Siragusa
Skream b2b Richy Ahmed
Archie Hamilton
Fleur Shore

Terraza

East End Dubs b2b Chris Stussy
Joey Daniel
Chelina Manuhutu
Lauren Lo Sung

From 55.00€