ES /EN

May 2022
Saturday 28 May
elrow Amnesia Opening Party

Main Room: Ilario Alicante
Terraza: Kölsch Ewan McVicar Melanie Ribbe Viviana Casanova Marc Maya

From 66.00€
June 2022
Saturday 04 June
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 11 June
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 18 June
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 25 June
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
July 2022
Saturday 02 July
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 09 July
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 16 July
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 23 July
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 30 July
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
August 2022
Saturday 06 August
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 13 August
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 20 August
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 27 August
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
September 2022
Saturday 03 September
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 10 September
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 17 September
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
Saturday 24 September
elrow Amnesia

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 60.50€
October 2022
Saturday 01 October
elrow Amnesia Closing Party

Main Room: TBA
Terraza: TBA

From 66.00€