ES /EN

July 2024

Saturday 20 July

elrow Amnesia | KAOS GARDEN

Terraza: | Alisha| De La Swing B2B Caal | Dombresky | N!do | Rendher B2B Ale de Tuglie

elrow City | Main Room: | Manda Moor


From 80.00€

Saturday 27 July

elrow Amnesia | DANCE WITH THE SERPENT

Terraza: | Bastian Bux | Fatboy Slim | Latmun | Olive F | Toni Varga

elrow City | Main Room: | Andrea Oliva


From 80.00€

August 2024

Saturday 03 August

elrow Amnesia | ROWSATTACKS

Terraza: | Daniel Orpi | De la Swing B2B Jay de Lys | Dombresky | Marc Maya | Melanie Ribbe

elrow City at Amnesia | Main Room: | Chelina Manuhutu 


From 80.00€

Saturday 10 August

elrow Amnesia | PSYCHROWDELIC TRIP

Terraza: | Alisha | George Privatti | Mau P | Sosa | Tini Gessler

elrow City | Main Room: | Manda Moor B2B Sirus Hood 


From 80.00€

Saturday 17 August

elrow Amnesia | HORROWEEN

Terraza: | Bastian Bux | Joris Voorn | Joshwa | Mele | N!do

elrow City | Main Room: | Hugel 


From 70.00€

Saturday 24 August

elrow Amnesia | CHINESE ROWYEAR

Terraza: | Andrea Oliva | Detlef | Rendher | Toni Varga | Westend

elrow City | Main Room: | Marco Faraone


From 80.00€

Saturday 31 August

elrow Amnesia | SAMBOWDROMO DE BRASIL

Terraza: | Cuartero | East End Dubs | Franky Rizardo | Marc Maya | N!do

elrow City | Main Room: | Dombresky


From 70.00€

September 2024

Saturday 07 September

elrow Amnesia | EL ROWCIO

Terraza: | Eats Everything | Gorgon City | Hilit Kolet | Sante Sansone | Tini Gessler

elrow City | Main Room: | Ewan McVicar 


From 70.00€

Saturday 14 September

elrow Amnesia | PSYCHROWDELIC TRIP

Terraza: | Archie Hamilton | De la Swing | Franky Rizardo | George Privatti | Manda Moor

elrow City | Main Room: | Joris Voorn


From 70.00€

Saturday 21 September

elrow Amnesia | NOWMADS NEW WORLD

Terraza: | Arielle Free | Caal | Gorgon City | Miane | Olive F

elrow City | Main Room: | Ilario Alicante


From 65.00€

Saturday 28 September

elrow Amnesia | Closing Party

NEW THEME TBA


From 80.00€